Thank you to all our amazing and loyal patients for voting us your #1 Alternative Healthy Facility another year in a row!

Back row: Nick Kew RMT, Sommer Cunningham RMT, Bridget Wrench RMT, Dr. Lucas Tisshaw DC, Karen Tutt Otsig RMT

Little box: Adorable Dr. Mandy Lee DC

Front row: Dr. Ayla Wilson ND, Jay Inouye BSc. (Kin). ATC/L, CSCS, and Shanna Fokes Assistant Extraordinaire!